acuzoqa.blogg.se

Revit architecture
Revit architecture








revit architecture revit architecture

I have a subscription for all courses in Balkan Architect website. I truly love the course and I think you are a great teacher (I was a teacher for 11 years so this is no small compliment!)" "Currently, I'm taking the Beginner to intermediate course and am almost done. I can proudly say that I learned more on this website than I did in my classroom.” They cover all the topics and one can easily master the tools and features in Revit. The courses are very detailed yet simply explained. “I am a Civil Engineering student and I learnt all the architectural and structural designing on Revit because of Balkan Architect. Cris Tornero, Architect, Philadelphia, U.S.A.The thing that makes his tutorials unique and better than what you find in the internet, is that he is a complete professional not just a technical guy, so you can learn not just the software but how to apply it to real situations through very interesting and modern designs." I was very surprised how clear and well organized his tutorials are. "I have been following Balkan Architect's Youtube videos for some time and I decided to subscribe to his website to develop other areas in Revit and to achieve a more solid foundation in the software. Take a look at what my students have to say about the courses:










Revit architecture